Skip Navigation
Welcome to Arlington, MA

This table is used for column layout.

 
The Seal of Arlington, MA
 

2008 Common Cause Award Recipient
2008 Common Cause Award Recipient
2007 Common Cause Award Recipient
 
Park Reservation Calendar
Spacer
June 2012

Town Meetings Calendar: The Town Meeting Calendar lists all meetings of Town boards, committees and commissions as well as election events.

Assistive Listening Devices for Town Meetings are available upon request by contacting Jack Jones at 781-316-3431 or by Email.

Community Events Calender: For submitting an event for posting on the Community Calendar, please review submission guidelines here.

Park Reservation Calender: This calendar is a list of confirmed reservations of park space in Arlington for picnics and special events. It does not include organized sports group reservations. Please refer to this calendar for available park space before submitting a Picnic Area Request Form.

To view details, click on a meeting or event.
 
View Previous Month
 June 2012 
View Next Month
 
Friday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
Saturday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Robbins Farm
11:00 AM
Location: Spy Pond
4:00 PM
Location: Robbins Farm Park
Sunday, June 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Parallel Park
1:00 PM
Location: Robbins Farm Park
1:00 PM
Location: Robbins Farm
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Hills Hill Field
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
Friday, June 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Hills Hill/Summer Street
Saturday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Robbins Farm Park
Wednesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Robbins Farm
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Parrell Park
Friday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
Saturday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Pheasant Ave/Stratton School
10:00 AM
Location: Robbin Farm Park
11:00 AM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
2:00 PM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
Sunday, June 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
2:00 PM
Location:
Monday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Summer Street Playground
Tuesday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Hills HIll/Summer St
5:00 PM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
Saturday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Spy Pond Park
11:00 AM
Location: Robbins Farm Park
2:00 PM
Location: Menotomy Rocks
5:00 PM
Location: Waldo Park
Wednesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Thompson Spray Park
4:00 PM
Location: Summer Street Playground
Friday, June 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Spy Pond Park
Saturday, June 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Menotomy Rocks Park
 
Town Hall 781-316-3000      Office Locations & Hours      Employment      Privacy Policy      Contact Webmaster
Virtual Towns & Schools Website