AYCC Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Arlington Youth Counseling Center Staff Directory

 Name Title  PHone 

Colleen Leger, MPH

Executive Director 781-316-3259
Linda Suzuki, LICSW Clinical Director  781-316-3267 
Jennifer DerMarderosian, LICSW Assistant Clinical Director  781-316-3263 
Andrew Keith, Psy.D. Psychologist  781-316-3273
Daniel Geller, MD Psychiatrist
Kathy Carey, CNS  Psychiatric Clinical Nurse Specialist  781-316-3255 
Kimberly Lanteigne Billing Manager/Administrative Assistant 781-316-3256
Tara Arsenault Medical Records Clerk 781-316-3255 ext. 14061
Laeth Al-Hamdouni, MA  Clinical Intern 781-316-3255 ext.14057
Sarah Berson, LICSW Counselor; Community Resource Specialist  781-316-3272
Patricia Cadet, LMHC Counselor  781-316-3255 ext.13266
Joslyn Capone, MA Counselor 781-316-3255 ext. 14051

Mattia Cianfrone, LMHS

Counselor 781-316-3255 ext.14058
Steven Coletti Clinical Intern  781-316-3255 ext. 13253 
Leanne Labrecque, LMHC Counselor; Intake Coordinator 781-316-3270
Cory McDinger, LMHC Counselor 781-316-3255 ext.14063
Lauren Moye, Psy.D.  Postdoctoral Intern 781-316-3255 ext.14062
Debra Murray, LMHC Counselor  781-316-3255 ext.13251 

Kathryn Myers, LICSW


781-316-3255 ext.14059

Natasha Pierre, LMHC

Counselor 781-316-3255 ext.14060

Maryam Rezazadeh, MA

Counselor 781-316-3255 ext.14055
Dana Rochman, LCSW Counselor 781-316-3255 ext.14054
Erica Schleif, LMHC Counselor 781-316-3255 ext.14052
Kaya Schmandt, EdM Clinical Intern 781-316-3255 ext.13271
Lauren Vershon, MSW Counselor  781-316-3255 ext.14056

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer